Landert Labrean Marca Veizaga
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

Landertmarca@gmail.com

Ninguno
Edgar cantero
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

Edgarcantero89@gmail.com

Ninguno
Edgar Luis Queiroz
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

equeiroz@apf.org.py

Ninguno
Mauricio montaner
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

mauriciobatella@hotmail.com

Ninguno
Carlos Valiente
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

carlosvalirojas05@gmail.com

Ninguno
Dorys Schulz
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

dschulz@apf.org.py

Ninguno
Luis Alberto Ramírez
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

lramirez@anfpchile.cl

Ninguno
Marcos Ferreira
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

marcosreco535@hotmail.com

Ninguno
William Alejandro Centurión
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

willicentu@hotmail.com

Ninguno
Miguel Ángel Vera
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

miguelvera1966@hotmail.com

Ninguno
Belen Aponte Candia
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

belapontecandia2606@hotmail.com

Ninguno
Ramon Gimenez
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

jhonnyc52@gmail.com

Ninguno
Lorenzo Durante
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

lolodurante2003@gmail.com

Ninguno
Gimena Galeano
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

gigaleano74@gmail.com

Ninguno
Ana Insaurralde
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

anamariainsaurralde64@gmail.com

Ninguno
Pedro Silva
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

pedro.silva_c@hotmail.com

Ninguno
María Fernanda Servián
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

servianmafe@gmail.com

Ninguno
Pablo Gustavo Gonzalez
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

pagusgon@gmail.com

Ninguno
Oscar Fidel Sosa Aquino
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

oscarsosa50@hotmail.com

Ninguno
Noelia Díaz
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

noelia@mva.com.py

Ninguno
Yeruti Calderón Valiente
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

yerucalderon@gmail.com

Ninguno
Elisabeth Figenbaum
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

marciavillasboa@gmail.com

Ninguno
Sergio Urzúa
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

sergio.urzua@ind.cl

Ninguno
Aldo de Jesus Daniel Sanabria Alarcon
-Sin Equipo | Sem Equipe-

aldodejesusadaniel@gmail.com

Ninguno